SAM Soccer Discovery Cup
Translated by Google

Staff

SAM SoccerMaryland SoccerPlex and Discovery Sports Center are run by a small, dedicated staff that oversees all administrative and operational issues.  Please feel free to contact them at any time at 301-528-1480 or by dialing directly to the numbers listed below.
 
Administration
 

Matt Libber, Executive Director

mlibber@mdsoccerplex.org
301-528-1480


Keith Lenert, Director of Operations

alt="Kieth Lenert" 
 


 

 

 

 

 

 


klenert@mdsoccerplex.org
301-528-1480

Jimmy Escobar, Director, Programs & Business Development

alt="Jimmy Escobar"

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 


jescobar@mdsoccerplex.org
301-528-1480

Alexis Andrukat-Price, Marketing Manager

agandrukat@mdsoccerplex.org
301-528-1480

Sadia Harris, Financial Manager

alt="Sadia Harris"

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 


sharris@mdsoccerplex.org
301-528-1480

Gary Burke, SAM Soccer Program Manager

alt="Gary Burke"
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


gburke@mdsoccerplex.org
301-528-1490

Gary Wheeler, SAM Recreation Program Manager and Operations Manager

gwheeler@mdsoccerplex.org

301-528-1496

Louie Jaramillo, Adult Soccer Program Manager

alt="Louie Jaramillo"

 

 

 

 

 

 




ljaramillo@mdsoccerplex.org
301-528-1480

Kim Walter, Event Operations Manager

kwalter@mdsoccerplex.org
301-528-1480

Shana Harris, Marketing Coordinator/Birthday Party Coordinator

alt="Shana Harris"

shanah@mdsoccerplex.org
301-528-1490

Louise Waxler, Director of Discovery Cup

director@discoverycup.com
301-528-1480

Mihir Patel, Director of Special Events

alt="Mihir Patel"

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

mpatel@mdsoccerplex.org
301-528-1486

Grounds and Environmental Management

Ryan Bjorn & Boyd, Director of Grounds & Environmental Management

alt="Ryan Bjorn and dog Boyd"

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

rbjorn@mdsoccerplex.org
301-601-4402

Mitch Litz, Manager of Grounds

alt="Mitch Litz"

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

mlitz@mdsoccerplex.org
301-601-4402

Jonathan Swartz, Asst. Manager of Grounds

alt="Jonathan Swartz"

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

301-601-4402

 

Joel Cruz, Lead Operator

alt="Joel Cruz"

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

301-601-4402

 
MANAGERS/SUPERVISORS
NAME POSITION DIRECT DIAL
Alberto Hook
Management Staff/Field Supervisor
301-528-1480
Nick Santeriano
Management Staff
301-528-1480
Yolanda Bowman
Management Staff
301-528-1480
David Jackson
Management Staff
301-528-1480
Nick Grimes
Management Staff
301-528-1480
David Cristiani Management Staff/Field Supervisor 301-528-1480
Amber Smith Management Staff 301-528-1480

 

 

Holy Cross Hospital

no title

Washington Spirit

no title

Fine Earth

Safari Ice Logo

no title

Pulse

no title