SAM Soccer Discovery Cup
Translated by Google

Camp COVID Response

Camp COVID Response

Camp Mandates

Please Note: In accordance to the Maryland Department of Health, non-Maryland residents may not attend camps at the Maryland SoccerPlex. This includes Washington D.C. residents.

**Campers under five years old and individuals with underlying medical conditions shall obtain clearance from their primary care physician before attending camp.

2020-2021 School Year Camps

School's Out 2020-2021 Camps

School's Out All-Sports Camp
Fall Dates Winter Dates Spring Dates
Monday, September 28 Monday, December 28 Monday, March 8
Tuesday, November 3 Tuesday, December 29 Monday, March 29
Wednesday, November 4 Wednesday, December 30 Tuesday, March 30
Monday, November 9 Monday, January 18 Wednesday, March 31
Friday, January 29 Thursday, April 1
Friday, February 12 Friday, April 2
Monday, February 15 Monday, April 5
Friday, April 16
    Thursday, May 13
    Thursday, June 17
    Friday, June 18

2021 Summer Camps

2021 SUMMER CAMPS CALENDAR

Summer Camps

June
21-25

June 28- July 2

July
5-9

July
12-16

July
19-23

July
26-30

Aug
2-6

Aug
9-13

Aug
16-20

Aug
23-27

Fun for All, All for Fun Camp

X

X

X

X

X

X

X

X

X

X

SAM Soccer Camp

X

X

X

X

X

X

X

X

X

X

Soccer & Tennis Camp

X

X

X

X

X

X

X

X


 


 

Sports Meets the Arts Camp

X

X

X

X

         

Soccer Fun for All Camp

X

X

X

X

X

X

X

X

X

X

Esports Sports Camp

X

X

 

X

 

Sports ETA Logo

Sports ETA Logo

roy rogers logo

roy rogers logo

Washington Spirit

Washington Spirit

no title

no title

Fine Earth

Fine Earth

safari ice logo

safari ice logo

no title

no title

no title

no title