SAM Soccer Discovery Cup
Translated by Google

Staff

Staff

SAM SoccerMaryland SoccerPlex and Adventist HealthCare Fieldhouse (formerly Discovery Sports Center) are run by a small, dedicated staff that oversees all administrative and operational issues.  Please feel free to contact them at any time at 301-528-1480 or by dialing directly to the numbers listed below.

Administration

Administration

Matt Libber

Executive Director

mlibber@mdsoccerplex.org

301-528-1481

Keith Lenert

Director of Operations

klenert@mdsoccerplex.org

301-528-1482

alt="Keith Lenert"

Jimmy Escobar

Director, Programs & Business Development

jescobar@mdsoccerplex.org

301-528-1487

alt="Jimmy Escobar"

Sadia Harris

Financial Manager

sharris@mdsoccerplex.org

301-528-1485

alt="Sadia Harris"

Alexis Andrukat-Price

Marketing Manager

aaprice@mdsoccerplex.org

301-528-1483

Gary Burke

SAM Soccer Program Manager

gburke@mdsoccerplex.org

301-528-1491

alt="Gary Burke"

Gary Wheeler

SAM Recreation Program Manager, and Operations Manager

gwheeler@mdsoccerplex.org

301-528-1496

Louie Jaramillo

Adult Soccer Program Manager

ljaramillo@mdsoccerplex.org

301-528-1484

alt="Louie Jaramillo"

Kim Walter

Event Operations Manager

kwalter@mdsoccerplex.org

301-528-1494

 

Shana Harris

Marketing & Party Coordinator

shanah@mdsoccerplex.org

301-528-1492

alt="Shana Harris"

Mihir Patel

Director of Special Events

mpatel@mdsoccerplex.org

301-528-1486

alt="Mihir Patel"

 

​​​​​​​Grounds and Environmental Management

​​​​​​​Grounds and Environmental Management

Mitch Litz

Director of Grounds & Environmental Management

mlitz@mdsoccerplex.org

301-601-4402

alt="Mitch Litz"

Jonathan Swartz

Asst. Manager of Grounds

301-601-4402

alt="Jonathan Swartz"

Graham Harrison

Asst. Manager of Grounds

301-601-4402

 

Managers & Supervisors

Managers & Supervisors

NAME POSITION DIRECT DIAL
Alberto Hook
Management Staff/Field Supervisor
301-528-1480
Yolanda Wigham
Management Staff
301-528-1480
Nick Grimes
Management Staff
301-528-1480
Amber Smith Management Staff 301-528-1480
Kevin Wolf Management Staff 301-528-1480
Julian Jaramillo Field Supervisor 301-528-1480

Related Links

Sports ETA Logo

Sports ETA Logo

roy rogers logo

roy rogers logo

Washington Spirit

Washington Spirit

no title

no title

Fine Earth

Fine Earth

safari ice logo

safari ice logo

no title

no title

no title

no title